CANCOM

about the project

From 2013 to 2017, Evernine supported the full service provider CANCOM in its strategic corporate communications. The flagship and figurehead of the collaboration was the conception, design, programming and editing for the content marketing platform and company journal CANCOM.info.

With CANCOM.info, Evernine has teamed up with CANCOM to create a platform that combines content marketing with industry partners – in conjunction with landing pages, editorial posts, breaking news and video feeds all in one. An important point in the implementation was the establishment of topic & campaign-related landing pages for the marketing campaigns of the manufacturers.

In addition, Evernine supported the company to create corporate videos and assisted with public relations, planning and execution of marketing activities and strategic steps in corporate communications.

A highlight of the collaboration was the regular production of company videos for CANCOM.info and the image film “One Day with the Business Cloud” by the Evernine team.

In 2017, Evernine carried out a major redesign of CANCOM.info and trained the newly created content marketing team of CANCOM for the independent operation of the magazine.

Work

Corporate Magazine, CI, SEO, PR, Content Marketing, Landing Pages, Content Distribution, Consulting Communication Strategy, Web, Print, Event Accompaniment, WZK, Publishing

Client

CANCOM

Category

Connect, Consult, Create

CANCOM

Über das projekt

Von 2013 bis 2017 begleitete und unterstützte Evernine den Komplettdienstleister CANCOM bei der strategischen Firmenkommunikation. Das Flaggschiff und Aushängeschild der Zusammenarbeit war die Konzeptionierung, Design, Programmierung und Redaktion der Content Marketing Plattform und Firmenjournal in einem – die CANCOM.info.

Mit der CANCOM.info hat Evernine gemeinsam mit CANCOM eine Plattform geschaffen, die Content Marketing mit Industriepartnern – in Verbindung mit Plattformeigenen Landingpages, redaktionelle Beiträge, brandaktuelle News und Videobeiträge in einem vereint. Ein wichtiger Punkt in der Umsetzung ist die simple Errichtung von Themen- & Kampagnen-bezogenen Landingpages für die Marketingaktionen der Hersteller.

Desweiteren unterstützte Evernine den Konzern mit der Erstellung von Firmenvideos und begleitete das Haus bei der Pressearbeit und der Planung und Durchführung von Marketingmaßnahmen und strategischen Schritten in der Firmenkommunikation.

Ein Höhepunkt in der Zusammenarbeit war neben der regelmäßigen Produktion von Firmenvideos für CANCOM.info der Imagefilm „One Day with The Business Cloud“ durch das Team von Evernine.

2017 führte Evernine ein großangelegtes Redesign der CANCOM.info durch und schulte das neu geschaffene Content-Marketing-Team von CANCOM zum eigenständigen Betrieb des Magazins.

Kunde

CANCOM

Arbeit

Firmenmagazin, CI, SEO, PR, Content Marketing, Landingpages, Content Distribution, Kommunikationsstrategie-Beratung, Web, Print, Eventbegleitung, WKZ-Einholung, Publishing

Category

Connect, Consult, Create