Welcome to GENIFY.
Innovation and Communication Consulting for
Life Sciences & Engineering.

Welcome to GENIFY.
Innovation and Communication Consulting for
Life Sciences & Engineering.

GENIFY stands for innovation and communication consulting for companies in the life sciences and engineering industry. Our focus lays on digitization in the context of modern corporate communication (internal / external). We advise on the introduction of the latest technologies and concepts concerning digitalization of communication processes (QM, Manufacturing etc.), where tools like IoT, Beacon Technology, apps and modern online platforms including “Cloud” play a central role.
We support our customers using our own “one voice” approach, which we also apply
to structures and processes in the area of corporate communications. We do not only combine operations with communications and building a link between digital & real world, but also use digital synergies between marketing, sales, PR, IR, not only but also to reduce costs. What is unique about GENIFY we can directly build upon “one voice” consulting concepts of the Evernine Group.

Our Services

DIGITAL

TRANSFORMATION

  • modern communication – consulting for CEOs, marketing, sales & PR.

  • change management & workshops for digital marketing, innovation and digitalization.

  • become visible. This is how multichannel works.

BRAND

DEVELOPMENT

  • communication strategies during company transfer – internal & external.

  • we develop product, service & solution strategies (GoToMarket).

  • brand strategies, CI-development, UX/UI & CD-guides (>>).

VENTURE CAPITAL

CONSULTING

  • VC optimized corporate presentations.

  • consulting for optimized image representation towards investors.

  • successfull communication towards investors and company transfers

AWARENESS &

LEAD CAMPAIGNS

  • integrative multichannel awareness campaigns via social, content distribution, SEM, & PR.

  • lead campaigns  & inbounding connected with landingpages, A/B-testing, KPIs & live checks.

  • performance vs content marketing – we enhance your setup (>>).

WEBSITES

& MAGAZINES

  • we deliver customer journey  / UX-optimized websites and corporate magazines (>>)  based on WordPress, Craft & further CMS.

  • we create client portals & webshops.

  • responsive, simple, drag & drop.

CONTENT WORK

PR & BLOG SUPPORT

  • outsourced topic finding & independent blog operation through our editorial staff (>>).

  • topic based shipping of press mailings to selected economy- and professional journals.

  • newsletter linkage (e.g. CleverReach), multimedia & videos.

anfuer_g1

Angelika Beierlein

(Consultant Life Sciences & Engineering)

 

„The Digitalisation creates opportunities for seamless and complete documentation, while reducing expenses and ensuring more efficient communication.“

 

anfuer_g1

Tomasz Robert Biernacki

(Communication Manager)

 

„Companies need a specific industry know-how and profound digital knowledge to develop effective communication strategies and innovation concepts. Only this way digitalization can succeed in all industries, even those far from new technologies.“

 

Contact us!

+49 (0) 89 / 939 09 9000

anfuer_g1

Angelika Beierlein

(Consultant Life Sciences & Engineering)

 

„The Digitalisation creates opportunities for seamless and complete documentation, while reducing expenses and ensuring more efficient communication.“

 

anfuer_g1

Tomasz Robert Biernacki

(Communication Manager)

 

„Companies need a specific industry know-how and profound digital knowledge to develop effective communication strategies and innovation concepts. Only this way digitalization can succeed in all industries, even those far from new technologies.“

Contact us!

+49 (0) 89 / 939 09 9000

Projects

Our Magazines

Platforms

we create code.

 

The Evernine Group provides everthing that is needed for modern & digital communication. We program corporate magazines (wised-up Mittelstand.Heute), create portals & webshops, and integrate CRM, ERP & Newsletter systems.

Thanks to the contribution of our partner ChallTell we create also slim, UX-optimerte apps for all types of devices.

Our Magazines

& Platforms

Your corporate magazine

 

Corporate magazines are en Vogue. We do not simply create your magazine, we optimize your publications for traffic purchase via our partners plista & Outbrain, deliver related SEO & SEM, with integrative lead options & provide detailed conversion tracking. We created successful magazines including topis pools for CANCOM, RoastmarketCloud EcosystemSEM Boutique.

Our magazines

platforms

we create code.

 

The Evernine Group provides everthing that is needed for modern & digital communication. We program corporate magazines (wised-up Mittelstand.Heute), create portals & webshops, and integrate CRM, ERP & Newsletter systems.

Thanks to the contribution of our partner ChallTell we create also slim, UX-optimerte apps for all types of devices.

Your corporate magazine

 

Corporate magazines are en Vogue. We do not simply create your magazine, we optimize your publications for traffic purchase via our partners plista & Outbrain, deliver related SEO & SEM, with integrative lead options & provide detailed conversion tracking. We created successful magazines including topis pools for CANCOM, RoastmarketCloud EcosystemSEM Boutique.

MyBusinessFuture

 

MyBusinessFuture, an Evernine Group creation, is the first magazine that gathers success stories in an attractive environment as a catalog for business decision makers. Our clients have the possibility to present their case studies in a for content marketing edited publication. A random quantity of visits can be bought on their story – direct approach included. www.mybusinessfuture.com

Cloudmagazin

 

The Evernine Group in cooperation with  Cloud Ecosystem operates the Couldmagazin, a content marketing magazine for cloud companies (members are among others T-Systems, Alcatel-Lucent, Pironet). IT companies (also non-members) can add a random readershipto their topics through our partners plista & Outbrain – and can operate outsourced lead generation via integrative landingpages. www.cloudmagazin.com

MyBusinessFuture

 

MyBusinessFuture, an Evernine Group creation, is the first magazine that gathers success stories in an attractive environment as a catalog for business decision makers. Our clients have the possibility to present their case studies in a for content marketing edited publication. A random quantity of visits can be bought on their story – direct approach included. www.mybusinessfuture.com

Cloudmagazin

 

The Evernine Group in cooperation with  Cloud Ecosystem operates the Couldmagazin, a content marketing magazine for cloud companies (members are among others T-Systems, Alcatel-Lucent, Pironet). IT companies (also non-members) can add a random readershipto their topics through our partners plista & Outbrain – and can operate outsourced lead generation via integrative landingpages. www.cloudmagazin.com

Stories

Content is a key asset for us. Only with qualitative content you can reach your target audience successfully. Here are our current topics in tech & pharma.

All Stories

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Details ansehen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

• de
  • en

Willkommen bei GENIFY.

Innovations- und Kommunikationsberatung für
Life Sciences & Engineering.

GENIFY steht für Innovations- und Kommunikationsberatung für Unternehmen aus der Life Sciences und Engineering Branche. Digitalisierung im Umfeld moderner Unternehmenskommunikation (intern / extern) ist hierbei unser Leitthema. Wir beraten Sie zur Einführung neuster Technologien und Konzepte rund um das Thema Digitalisierung von Kommunikationsprozessen (QM, Produktion usw.). Hierbei spielen Themen wie IoT, Beacon-Technologie, Apps und moderne Online Tools sowie „Cloud“- Plattformen eine große Rolle.

Als Consulting und Full Service Agentur setzen wir auf ein von uns selbst entwickeltes „One Voice“ Konzept, welches wir auch auf Strukturen und Prozess in der sonstigen Unternehmenskommunikation anwenden. Wir verbinden so nicht nur Operations mit Communications und Verzahnen die digitale & reale Welt, sondern wir nutzen nachhaltig die Synergien, die zwischen Marketing, Vertrieb, PR und HR, durch die Digitalisierung entstehen – nicht nur um Kosten zu reduzieren.

Unsere Leistungen.

DIGITALER
WANDEL

  • Modern Communication – Consulting für CEOs, Marketing, Sales & PR.

 

  • Change Management & Workshops für Digitales Marketing, Innovation und Digitalisierung.

 

  • Become Visible. This Is How Multichannel Works.

MARKEN-
ENTWICKLUNG

  • Kommunikationsstrategien bei Unternehmensübernahmen
    – intern & extern.

 

  • Wir entwickeln Produkt-, Service- & Lösungsstrategien (GoToMarket).

 

  • Brand-Strategien, CI-Entwicklung, UX/UI & CD-Guides.

VENTURE CAPITAL
CONSULTING

  • VC-optimierte Unternehmenspräsentation.

 

  • Consulting für die optimierte Darstellung der Vision bei Investoren.

 

  • Erfolgreiche_Kommunikation gegenüber
    Investoren und bei Unternehmensübergabe.

AWARENESS &
LEAD CAMPAIGNS

  • Integrative Multichannel Awareness-Kampagnen via Social, Content Distribution, SEM, & PR.

 

  • Leadkampagnen & Inbounding in Verbindung mit Landingpages, A/B-Testing, KPIs & Live Checks.

 

  • Performance vs Content Marketing – we enhance your mix.

WEBSITES
& MAGAZINES

  • Wir liefern Customer-Journey / UX-optimierte Webseiten & Firmenmagazine (>>) auf WordPress, Craft & weitere CMS.

 

  • Wir erschaffen Kundenportale & Webshops.

 

  • Responsive, Simple, Drag & Drop.

CONTENT WORK
PR & BLOG SUPPORT

  • Ausgelagerte Themenfindung & selbständiger Blogbetrieb durch unsere Fachredaktion.

 

  • Themenbasierter Versand von Pressemailings an ausgewählte Wirtschafts- und Fachjournale.

 

  • Newsletter-Anbindung (z.B. CleverReach), Multimedia & Videos.

Unsere Projekte.

In 1. Consult / 2. Connect / 3. Create / Life Sciences & Engineering

ARTOF

In 1. Consult / 2. Connect / 3. Create / Life Sciences & Engineering

LifeTime

In 1. Consult / 2. Connect / 3. Create / Life Sciences & Engineering

Mein Medicus

In 1. Consult / 2. Connect / 3. Create / Life Sciences & Engineering

MAVIG

In 1. Consult / 2. Connect / 3. Create / Life Sciences & Engineering

ARTOF

In 1. Consult / 2. Connect / 3. Create / Life Sciences & Engineering

LifeTime

Konstantin Krieg

Die Digitalisierung schafft die Voraussetzungen, die Themen Aufklärung & Vermarktung von medizinischen Angeboten & Forschungsfortschritten auf ein neues Level zu heben.

 

KONSTANTIN KRIEG
Communication Manager / Tech & Digitalization

Diese Unit wird geleitet von COO der Evernine Group Angelika Beierlein (Dipl. Ing.).

Digital Publishing der neuen Art.

MyBusinessFuture

MyBusinessFuture ist ein aufstrebendes Digital-Magazin für Success Stories, Meinungsbeiträge & wertvolle News für die verschiedensten Branchen. Zu den Kerngebieten zählen: IT & Tech, Engineering & Industries incl. Automotive, Digital Business & Future Corporate & Finance, Retail & Consumer Goods, Life Sciences & Healthcare.

 

www.mybusinessfuture.de →

Cloudmagazin

Die Publishing-Plattform cloudmagazin schlägt die Informationsbrücke zwischen Angebot und Nachfrage: Für Unternehmen der IT-Branche eröffnet sie vollkommen neue Möglichkeiten, ihre Themen zu veröffentlichen. Gleichzeitig generiert sie für Business Entscheider Transparenz auf dem Cloudmarkt und liefert ihrer wachsenden Leserzahl einen hohen Nutzwert.

 

www.cloudmagazin.com →

MyBusinessFuture

MyBusinessFuture ist ein aufstrebendes Digital-Magazin für Success Stories, Meinungsbeiträge & wertvolle News für die verschiedensten Branchen. Zu den Kerngebieten zählen: IT & Tech, Engineering & Industries incl. Automotive, Digital Business & Future Corporate & Finance, Retail & Consumer Goods, Life Sciences & Healthcare.

www.mybusinessfuture.de →

Cloudmagazin

Die Publishing-Plattform cloudmagazin schlägt die Informationsbrücke zwischen Angebot und Nachfrage: Für Unternehmen der IT-Branche eröffnet sie vollkommen neue Möglichkeiten, ihre Themen zu veröffentlichen. Gleichzeitig generiert sie für Business Entscheider Transparenz auf dem Cloudmarkt und liefert ihrer wachsenden Leserzahl einen hohen Nutzwert.

www.cloudmagazin.com →

we create code.

Die Evernine Group liefert Ihnen das, was Ihr IT-Haus für die digitale Kommunikation braucht. Zum Beispiel digitale Touchpoints zu Ihren Services, um Ihre möglichen Kunden im Web zu konkreten Leads werden zu lassen. Dafür erschaffen wir für Sie Portale, Webseiten, Landingpages, Apps, Interactive Content, APIs & Programmatic Platforms. Unsere Tochter NINEbrackets GmbH unterstützt mit Entwicklung & Beratung, unsere Tochter-Brand ChallTell GmbH ist spezialisiert auf UX-optimierte Apps für alle Device-Typen.

Ihre ausgelagerte
Lead-Kampagne.

Wir führen für unsere Kunden ausgelagerte Lead-, PR- & Awareness-Kampagnen durch, die sämtliche digitalen Werbemöglichkeiten des Webs einsetzen. Dabei kommen etwa unsere Partner Outbrain & plista (Native Advertising) zum Einsatz, als auch Social Media- & Performance Marketing-Elemente und weitere. Wir greifen dabei auf unsere hauseigenen Magazine (MyBusinessFuture, cloudmagazin.com) in Verbindung mit customized Landingpages zurück.

 

Informieren Sie sich zu den Mediadaten der MBF Media.

We are partnering with.

Lead Marketing im Healthcare-Umfeld
kostenloses Whitepaper & Einstieg sichern!