Mobil-Ansicht
Evernine-Klammer-30px
WEB DEVELOPMENT,
PROGRAMMING & APPS

We create virtual worlds. With our development teams, we design your platforms & webshops and create your indiviual app. Our references speak for themselves.

We

program

& create.

Apps & Products

Native iOS & Android Apps with our partners ChallTell Solutions and Weptun, two business app manufactures for mobile strategies and solutions. From iOS via Android to WindowsPhone everything from one single source – consulting & project management included

more

Programming & Web Dev

With NINE brackets, a joint venture between ZERO1 MEDIA and the Evernine Group, we offer versatile solutions in the field of programming and development: portal development, B2B / B2C webshops, customer self services, UX / UI, communities, application development, CSS, JavaScript , PHP, ExtJS, jQuery, project fulfillment.

more

We program

& create.

 Apps & Products

Native iOS & Android Apps with our partners ChallTell Solutions and Weptun, two business app manufactures for mobile strategies and solutions. From iOS via Android to WindowsPhone everything from one single source – consulting & project management included

more

 Programmierung & Web Dev

With NINE brackets, a joint venture between ZERO1 MEDIA and the Evernine Group, we offer versatile solutions in the field of programming and development: portal development, B2B / B2C webshops, customer self services, UX / UI, communities, application development, CSS, JavaScript , PHP, ExtJS, jQuery, project fulfillment.

more

 Our Code & Programming

Projects

Our Code &

Programming

Projects

Code & Programming Partners

With the ChallTell Solutions GmbH, which belongs directly to the group, we are involved in an exciting and growing app development house, which supports us in larger app projects and the development of mobile products. With NINE brackets, we are closely interwoven in the field of Web Development & E-Commerce. Another premium partner is Weptun.

Code &

Programming Partners

With the ChallTell Solutions GmbH, which belongs directly to the group, we are involved in an exciting and growing app development house, which supports us in larger app projects and the development of mobile products. With NINE brackets, we are closely interwoven in the field of Web Development & E-Commerce. Another premium partner is Weptun.

NINE brackets

NINE brackets is the joint venture between Evernine GmbH and ZERO1 MEDIA for the area of ​​premium webdevelopment. The co founder, Alec Chizik, has been providing similar services from his network in his own ZERO1 MEDIA agency since 2011, expanding his portfolio and its resources together with Evernine GmbH under the new brand. With a team and network of specialists for website design, website programming, SEO and a focus on ever-new back-end technologies and individual development solutions, NINE brackets provides comprehensive consulting and implementation to web solutions and innovative tools.

Joint Venture

EVERNINE_GROUP_white
Zero1-Logo

ALEC CHIZHIK

Consultant Programming & Apps / Managing Director ZERO1 MEDIA

NINE brackets

NINE brackets is the joint venture between Evernine GmbH and ZERO1 MEDIA for the area of ​​premium webdevelopment. The co founder, Alec Chizik, has been providing similar services from his network in his own ZERO1 MEDIA agency since 2011, expanding his portfolio and its resources together with Evernine GmbH under the new brand. With a team and network of specialists for website design, website programming, SEO and a focus on ever-new back-end technologies and individual development solutions, NINE brackets provides comprehensive consulting and implementation to web solutions and innovative tools.

Joint Venture

EVERNINE_GROUP_white
Zero1-Logo

ALEC CHIZHIK

Consultant Programming & Apps / Managing Director ZERO1 MEDIA

ChallTell Connect

A revolution is going to happen as we connect the real world with the digital world by our solution ChallTell Connect. Together with our partners we create branch specific solutions that are optimized to connect people to the digital world. From retail to the industry there are unknown possibilities for every branch.

Phone-Mockup-APP-HartlGroup-Shadow4

ChallTell Connect

A revolution is going to happen as we connect the real world with the digital world by our solution ChallTell Connect. Together with our partners we create branch specific solutions that are optimized to connect people to the digital world. From retail to the industry there are unknown possibilities for every branch.

Phone-Mockup-APP-HartlGroup-Shadow4

ChallTell Connect is available for every industry:

  • ChallTell Fitness
  • ChallTell Engineering
  • ChallTell Hospitality, usw.

250x250-Kästen-Logos
250x250-Kästen-Logos-02
250x250-Kästen-Logos-03
250x250-Kästen-Logos-04
250x250-Kästen-Logos
250x250-Kästen-Logos-02
250x250-Kästen-Logos-03
250x250-Kästen-Logos-04

ChallTell Connect is available for every industry

  • ChallTell Fitness
  • ChallTell Engineering
  • ChallTell Hospitality, etc.

Our Partner Weptun – a business app manufacturer and partner for mobile strategies and solutions. From iOS via Android to WindowsPhone everything from a single source – Consulting & Project management included.

Our Partner Weptun – a business app manufacturer and partner for mobile strategies and solutions. From iOS via Android to WindowsPhone everything from a single source – Consulting & Project management included.

Trust us! Trust our partner!

We are an official FlyWheel Agency Partner. Host your website with us. We work closely with the managed wordpress provider FlyWheel.

Boredom? Variety! Websites, UX, Video-Spots, Blogging or Digital Marketing: We are as varied as the industries of our customers. Interested? Our Jobs ›››

WEB DEVELOPMENT,
PROGRAMMING & APPS

Evernine Group schafft virtuelle Welten. Mit unseren Entwickler-Teams gestalten wir Ihre Portale & Webshops und kreieren Ihre Apps. Unsere Referenzen sprechen für sich.

Wir

programmieren

& kreieren.

Apps & Products

Native iOS & Android Apps mit unseren Partnern ChallTell Solutions und Weptun, zwei Business App Manufakturen für mobile Strategien und Lösungen. Von iOS über Android zu WindowsPhone alles aus einer Hand – Beratung & Projektmanagement inklusive.

more

Programmierung & Web Dev

Mit NINE brackets, einem Joint Venture zwischen ZERO1 MEDIA und der Evernine Group, bieten wir vielseitige Lösungen im Bereich Programming und Development: Portal-Entwicklung, B2B / B2C Webshops, Customer Self Services, UX / UI, Communities, Anwendungs-entwicklung, CSS, JavaScript, PHP, ExtJS, jQuery, Projekt-Fulfillment.

more

Wir programmieren

& kreieren.

 Apps & Products

Native iOS & Android Apps mit unseren Partnern ChallTell Solutions und Weptun, zwei Business App Manufakturen für mobile Strategien und Lösungen. Von iOS über Android zu WindowsPhone alles aus einer Hand – Beratung & Projektmanagement inklusive.

more

 Programmierung & Web Dev

Mit NINE brackets, einem Joint Venture zwischen ZERO1 MEDIA und der Evernine Group, bieten wir vielseitige Lösungen im Bereich Programming und Development: Portal-Entwicklung, B2B / B2C Webshops, Customer Self Services, UX / UI, Communities, Anwendungsentwicklung, CSS, JavaScript, PHP, ExtJS, jQuery, Projekt-Fulfillment.

more

 Our Code & Programming

Projects

Our Code &

Programming

Projects

Code & Programming Partners

Mit der direkt zur Gruppe gehörenden ChallTell Solutions GmbH sind wir an einem spannenden & wachsenden App-Entwicklungshaus beteiligt, das uns in größeren App-Projekten und bei der Entwicklung mobiler Produkte zur Seite steht. Mit NINE brackets sind wir für den Bereich Web Development & E-Commerce eng verzahnt. Ein weiterer Premium Partner ist Weptun.

Code &

Programming Partners

Mit der direkt zur Gruppe gehörenden ChallTell Solutions GmbH sind wir an einem spannenden & wachsenden App-Entwicklungshaus beteiligt, das uns in größeren App-Projekten und bei der Entwicklung mobiler Produkte zur Seite steht. Mit NINE brackets sind wir für den Bereich Web Development & E-Commerce eng verzahnt. Ein weiterer Premium Partner ist Weptun.

NINE brackets

NINE brackets ist das Joint Venture zwischen der Evernine GmbH und der ZERO1 MEDIA für den Bereich Premium Webdeveloapment. Der Mitgründer Alec Chizik stellt seit 2011 in seiner eigenen Agentur ZERO1 MEDIA ähnliche Services aus seinem Netzwerk zur Verfügung und erweitert unter der neuen Marke sein Portfolio und seine Ressourcen, zusammen mit der Evernine GmbH. Mit einem Team und Netzwerk aus Spezialisten für Websitegestaltung, Websiteprogrammierung, SEO und einem Fokus auf immer neue Backend-Technologien und individuelle Entwicklungslösungen, liefert NINE brackets umfassende Beratung und Umsetzung zu Weblösungen und innovativen Tools.

Joint Venture

ALEC CHIZHIK

Consultant Programming & Apps/ Managing Director ZERO1 MEDIA

NINE brackets

NINE brackets ist das Joint Venture zwischen der Evernine GmbH und der ZERO1 MEDIA für den Bereich Premium Webdevelopment. Der Mitgründer Alec Chizik stellt seit 2011 in seiner eigenen Agentur ZERO1 MEDIA ähnliche Services aus seinem Netzwerk zur Verfügung und erweitert unter der neuen Marke sein Portfolio und seine Ressourcen, zusammen mit der Evernine GmbH. Mit einem Team und Netzwerk aus Spezialisten für Websitegestaltung, Websiteprogrammierung, SEO und einem Fokus auf immer neue Backend-Technologien und individuelle Entwicklungslösungen, liefert NINE brackets umfassende Beratung und Umsetzung zu Weblösungen und innovativen Tools.

Joint Venture

ALEC CHIZHIK

Consultant Programming & Apps / Managing Director ZERO1 MEDIA

ChallTell Connect

Wir revolutionieren die Verbindung der realen und digitalen Welt mit ChallTell Connect. Zusammen mit unseren Partnern schaffen wir branchenspezifische Lösungen, die eine Interaktion zwischen Menschen und digitalen Welten schaffen. Von Retail bis Industrie ergeben sich auf der Basis unserer Lösung ungeahnte Möglichkeiten.

ChallTell Connect

Wir revolutionieren die Verbindung der realen und digitalen Welt mit ChallTell Connect. Zusammen mit unseren Partnern schaffen wir branchenspezifische Lösungen, die eine Interaktion zwischen Menschen und digitalen Welten schaffen. Von Retail bis Industrie ergeben sich auf der Basis unserer Lösung ungeahnte Möglichkeiten.

ChallTell Connect gibt es als branchenspezifische Lösungen:

  • ChallTell Fitness
  • ChallTell Engineering
  • ChallTell Hospitality, usw.

ChallTell Connect gibt es als branchenspezifische Lösungen:

  • ChallTell Fitness
  • ChallTell Engineering
  • ChallTell Hospitality, usw.

Unser Partner Weptun – eine Business App Manufaktur und Partner für mobile Strategien und Lösungen.  Von iOS über Android zu WindowsPhone alles aus einer Hand – Beratung & Projektmanagement inklusive.

Unser Partner Weptun – eine Business App Manufaktur und Partner für mobile Strategien und Lösungen.  Von iOS über Android zu WindowsPhone alles aus einer Hand – Beratung & Projektmanagement inklusive.

Trust us! Trust our partner!

Wir sind offizieller FlyWheel Agency Partner. Hosten Sie Ihre Webseite über uns. Wir arbeiten eng mit dem Managed-Wordpress Anbieter FlyWheel zusammen.

Langeweile? Abwechslung! Websites, UX, Video-Spots, Blogging oder Digital Marketing: Wir sind so abwechslungsreich wie die Branchen unserer Kunden. Interessiert? Unsere Jobs ›››