• German
  • English

Prepare your digital communication
for a new era!

Digitization enables modern companies to get significantly more out of the core areas of their communications. The potential synergies from the digital networking of individual departments can be used to reach entirely new customer groups – smart investments pay themselves off in a very short period. This is no mere buzzword bingo: if you treat marketing, sales, press relations, human resources and even investor relations holistically and skillfully involve your employees in the process, you will manage to remain competitive in the future. We would like to take you on this exciting journey.

Digital Change for all industries and businesses

All our references

Your customized roadmap to digitally changing your corporate communication!

Evernine Group accompanies you on your way to a data-driven organization that manages to inspire your customers with a unified brand message and close collaboration between your communication departments. In doing so, we don’t just advise you on technologies, processes, and your communications setup. We also empower your employees to seize the new opportunities for themselves, to gain independence from third parties, and to be supported in doing so by using AI effectively.

New Era Strategies means: Working together with a future-oriented digital communications consultancy, the Evernine Group. Our affiliated full-service agency provides all the services you’ll need.

You can expect permanent technological and creative support in equal measure, optionally in an outsourcing model. Transform and network your marketing, PR, sales & HR with us, internally and externally.


We will be happy to start with a workshop tailored to your individual needs, in which we will show you data-driven potentials for permanently reducing costs while still increasing your marketing success. With leaner and digitally networked structures, you remain agile and won’t be overtaken by your competitors.

Our services in this field:

icon-change-management-01

Change Management Workshops

icon-organisationsoptimierung

Process Optimization & Organization Optimization

icon-benchmark

Best practice conceptualization incl. industry benchmarks

icon-mindset-01

Enablement & Mindset

icon-wettbewerb

Competitive analysis

icon-datenpotential-01-01

Identification of data potential

icon-consulting

Rent-a-CMO

icon-digitalisierung-01-01

Digital Communication Transformation

icon-sustainable-02-02

Digital Sustainability

icon-first-01-01

Company Building

With cleverly networked marketing, sales and digital PR departments, you can quickly save unnecessary costs, create synergies and measurably improve your output in the process. How can this be achieved? Talk to us!

Best Practice

The Manpower subsidiary Proservia joined the market as an agile company. Evernine acts as a marketing, PR & digital sales agency in one and advises Proservia strategically on its corporate communications via the “One-Voice” model.

Best Practice

For the customer T-Systems, a complex cloud service was successfully marketed via award-winning account-based marketing. The marketing project was outsourced via our own MBF Media products in combination with Data Marketing & Social Selling. This case focused on the end-to-end marketing of a large corporate department – from conception to connection.

Best Practice

Evernine provides strategic corporate communications support to the Axians Group, which is part of VINCI Energies’ global brand network for ICT solutions in Germany. The collaboration resulted in a brand-neutral content hub that is used for customer & partner retention, increased market awareness and the company’s own content marketing campaigns: the magazine Digital Chiefs. This dedicated themed world is used for marketing purposes on the one hand, and as a knowledge platform for all employees on the other. With a newly created trusted advisor position in the market environment, the successful project led to greatly improved marketing and sales results.




Let’s
talk!

“Digital change in communications is not just based on technology, it’s much more about mindset.”

TOBIAS MASSOW,
Communication Consultant & Head of Strategy Consulting (Partner Evernine Group)

Let's talk!
Tobias Massow

THE TRAINING COURSES OF THE

Marketing class of 22

Welcome to the #MC22 Academy! Find the right trainings for you. We offer webinars, seminars, podcasts and workshops on the most important topics of current digital marketing. All registrations are open, your certificates are waiting!

Social Selling, Marketing Automation, Account-based Marketing and much more!


WebinarS


Seminars


Podcast


Workshops

We combine consulting
with full service.

For us, “One Voice” means bringing together all the important communication disciplines into a single digital point of contact
for your company. You outsource your communications projects to us, and we always provide industry-specific, digital advice with an eye on all disciplines.

 

Read More →

Alexander Roth

Who we are? Your network of marketing & communications experts, digital architects & industry experts – backed by a unique key account concept.

ALEXANDER ROTH,
CEO Evernine Group

• Deutsch
  • Englisch

Machen Sie Ihre digitale Kommunikation
fit für eine neue Ära!

Die Digitalisierung ermöglicht es modernen Unternehmen, deutlich mehr aus den Kernbereichen ihrer Kommunikation herauszuholen. Mit den Synergiepotentialen aus der digitalen Vernetzung der einzelnen Abteilungen lassen sich gänzlich neue Kundengruppen erreichen – kluge Investitionen amortisieren sich dabei in einem sehr kurzen Zeitraum. Dies ist kein bloßes Buzzword-Bingo: wenn Sie Marketing, Sales, Pressearbeit, Personal und selbst Investor Relations als Ganzes betrachten und dabei gekonnt Ihre Mitarbeiter mitnehmen, schaffen Sie es, auch morgen noch wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Wir möchten Sie auf diese spannende Reise mitnehmen.

Digital Change für alle Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen.

Alle Referenzen

Mit einer maßgeschneiderten Roadmap zum Digital Change Ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation!

Die Evernine Group begleitet Sie auf dem Weg zu einer datengetriebenen Organisation, die es schafft, mit einer einheitlichen Markenbotschaft und enger Zusammenarbeit Ihrer Kommunikationsabteilungen Ihre Kunden zu begeistern. Hierbei beraten wir Sie nicht nur in Bezug auf Technologien, Prozesse und Ihr Kommunikations-Setup. Wir befähigen auch Ihre Mitarbeiter, die neuen Chancen für sich zu nutzen, Unabhängigkeit von Dritten zu erlangen und sich dabei auch von sinnvoll eingesetzter KI unterstützen zu lassen.


New Era Strategies heißt für Sie: Sie setzen mit der Evernine Group auf eine zukunftsweisende Digitale Kommunikationsberatung, während auf Ihren Wunsch hin unsere angebundene Full-Service-Agentur alle benötigten Leistungen mitliefert.

Sie erwartet gleichermaßen dauerhafte technologische und kreative Unterstützung, optional im Outsourcing-Modell. Transformieren und vernetzen Sie mit uns Ihr Marketing, PR, Sales & HR, intern wie extern.


Wir starten gerne mit einem individuell auf Sie zugeschnittenen Workshop, in welchem wir datengetrieben Potentiale aufzeigen, wie Sie dauerhaft Kosten senken können und dabei dennoch Ihren Vermarktungserfolg steigern. Mit schlankeren und digital vernetzten Strukturen bleiben Sie agil und lassen sich nicht von Ihren Wettbewerbern abhängen.

Unsere Leistungen in diesem Umfeld:

icon-change-management-01

Change Management Workshops

icon-organisationsoptimierung

Prozessoptimierung & Organisationsoptimierung

icon-benchmark

Best Practice Konzeptionierung inkl. Branchen-Benchmarks

icon-mindset-01

Enablement & Mindset

icon-wettbewerb

Wettbewerbsanalysen

icon-datenpotential-01-01

Ermittlung von Datenpotential

icon-consulting

Rent-a-CMO

icon-digitalisierung-01-01

Digital Communication Transformation

icon-sustainable-02-02

Digital Sustainability

icon-first-01-01

Company Building

Mit klug vernetzten Abteilungen von Marketing, Sales und Digital PR sparen Sie schnell unnötige Kosten, schaffen Synergien und verbessern dabei messbar Ihren Output. Wie das möglich sein soll? Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Best Practice

Die Manpower Tochter Proservia wurde als agiles Unternehmen an den Markt geschickt. Die Evernine agiert als Marketing-, PR- & Digital-Sales-Agentur in einem und berät Proservia über das „One-Voice“-Modell strategisch zu ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation.

Best Practice

Für den Kunden T-Systems wurde ein komplexer Cloud-Service über preisgekröntes Account-based Marketing erfolgreich vermarktet. Das Vermarktungsprojekt wurde ausgelagert über unsere eigenen Produkte der MBF Media in Kombination mit Data Marketing & Social Selling durchgeführt. In diesem Case stand die End-to-End-Vermarktung einer großen Konzernabteilung im Mittelpunkt – von der Konzeption bis zum Anschluss.

Best Practice

Evernine unterstützt die Unternehmensgruppe Axians, die in Deutschland Teil des globalen Markennetzwerks für ICT-Lösungen von VINCI Energies ist, strategisch in ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation. Aus der Zusammenarbeit entstand ein Brand-neutraler Content Hub, der für die Kunden- & Partnerbindung, eine gesteigerte Markt-Awareness und unternehmenseigene Content-Marketing-Kampagnen zum Einsatz kommt: das Magazin Digital Chiefs. Diese eigene Themenwelt dient zum einen der Vermarktung, zum anderen aber auch als Wissens-Plattform für alle Mitarbeiter. Das Erfolgsprojekt führte mit einer neu geschaffenen Trusted Advisor Position im Marktumfeld zu stark verbesserten Vermarktungsergebnissen in Marketing und Sales.




Lassen
Sie uns
sprechen!

„Ein Digital Change in der Kommunikation basiert nicht nur auf der Technologie, es geht viel mehr um die Denkweise.“

TOBIAS MASSOW,
Communication Consultant & Head of Strategy Consulting (Partner Evernine Group)

Lassen Sie uns sprechen!
Tobias Massow

Die Schulungsangebote der

Marketing class of 22

Willkommen bei der #MC22-Academy! Finden Sie das für Sie passende Schulungsangebot aus Webinaren, Seminaren, Podcasts und Workshops zu den wichtigsten Themen des aktuellen Digital-Marketings. Alle Anmeldungen sind offen, Ihre Zertifikate warten!

Social Selling, Marketing Automation, Account-based Marketing und vieles mehr!


Webinare


Seminare


Podcast


Workshops

Wir verbinden Beratung
mit Fullservice,
auf Wunsch im Outsourcing-Modell.

„One Voice“ heißt für uns, wir führen alle wichtigen Kommunikationsdisziplinen digital in einem Ansprechpartner
für Ihr Unternehmen zusammen. Sie lagern Ihre Kommunikations-Projekte an uns aus und wir beraten dabei stets branchenspezifisch, digital & mit dem Blick auf alle Disziplinen.

 

Read More →

Alexander Roth

Wer wir sind? Ihr Netzwerk aus Marketing- & Kommunikationsexperten, Digital-Architekten & Branchenkennern – und dahinter ein einzigartiges Keyaccount-Konzept.

ALEXANDER ROTH,
CEO Evernine Group