• de
  • en

Entertainment
& Events.

Expand your Company Portfolio and create Events that suit you and your Company. Whether B2B or B2C.

Miriam Schiller

Evernine Group & pure events

 

Together with the professionals of the pure events agency, the Evernine Group will create an event that is perfectly tailored to your company. Numerous contacts as well as the cooperation with the leading service providers allow us to guarantee a smooth course as well as highest quality. Pure events arranges for you an individual firm celebration according to your preferences & conceptions.

 

In the context of planning, coordination and conversion of your celebration you are accompanied by A – Z. We will find out what you want and what kind of event suits you and your occasion. Starting with the search for an expressive location up to design, decoration and entertainment, our support is comprehensive and professional. Our task is to coordinate your wishes perfectly with every service provider and to ensure their implementation within the framework of smooth coordination. Our goal: Unforgettable and unique events that connect the real & digital world.

 

Miriam Schiller

Consultant Events / CEO pure events

B2B

We support you in presenting yourself and your products at your company’s own events or trade fairs.

  • Corporate events

  • Incentive program

  • Product launch

  • Product presentation

  • Exhibitions

B2C

We will create for you a unique and unforgettable event, which will be individually planned and realized according to your wishes with other service providers.

  • Strategy & Concept development

  • Location Search

  • Designs & Decoration

  • Entertainment

From the idea to the event of your choice –
We create special business events for you.

NINETONINEEVENTS

 

With our event brand ninetonineevents we develop for you exclusive corporate events with full service. That means – you do not have to worry about anything! You provide us with your request – we will find the right location for you on exclusive terms.

 

Website coming soon →

FLYSTATION MUNICH

 

You want a business event of a special kind? Flying in the wind tunnel is something different here – the shared experience in the wind tunnel promotes the trust and cohesion of your employees. With the FlyStation Munich we have already implemented many events as an extraordinary partner location. We offer individual event packages for companies of all sizes, which can be tailored perfectly to your needs – and support you in the entire event organization.

 

More Info →

Our Partners for Major Events & B2C Branding.

ACT AGENCY

 

Die ACT AGENCY untertsützt die Evernine Group in den Bereichen Sport, Nachhaltigkeit und Entertainment. Als Experte für reale, digitale und mediale Kommunikation verfügt sie über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Beratung von nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen. Die Konzepte sind immer unkonventionell, innovativ und effizient. Sie vermarkten die weltweit größten Lifestyle- und Wassersport Events.

 

wwww.act-agency.de →

FUN SPORTMARKETING

 

FUN Sportmarketing GmbH is closely associated with the Evernine Group. It interlinks individual regional sponsoring packages with the digital world. Experience the sport and its protagonists up close and exchange ideas with other entrepreneurs at events and business talks. Discover the new digital ways in sports sponsoring and give your sponsoring a new face.

A selected Project Presentation.

For the in-house exhibition “B-CON – Innovation Expo 2017”
(27th April in 2017) of our customer HARTL GROUP we took over large parts of the communication and event work.
Among other things, we conceived and developed the official exhibition application, took over the management of the sponsors, parts of the invitation activities, the design of all advertising media and the moderation of the exhibition.

• de
  • en

Entertainment
& Events.

Erweitern Sie Ihr Firmen-Portfolio und kreieren Sie Events, die zu Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen passen. Ganz gleich ob B2B oder B2C.

Evernine Group & NineToNine Events

 

Zusammen mit den Event Profis von NineToNine Events kreiert Ihnen die Evernine Group ein perfekt auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmtes Event. Zahlreiche Kontakte sowie die Zusammenarbeit mit den führenden Dienstleistern erlauben es uns, einen reibungslosen Ablauf sowie höchste Qualität zu gewähren. Pure events gestaltet für Sie eine individuelle Firmenfeier entsprechend Ihren Vorlieben & Vorstellungen.

 

Im Rahmen der Planung, Koordination und Umsetzung Ihrer Feier werden Sie von A – Z begleitet. Wir finden heraus, was Sie möchten und welche Art von Event zu Ihnen und Ihrem Anlass passt. Angefangen bei der Suche einer ausdrucksstarken Location bis hin zu Design, Dekoration und Entertainment, unsere Betreuung ist umfassend und professionell. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, Ihre Wünsche perfekt mit jedem Dienstleister abzustimmen und deren Umsetzung im Rahmen einer reibungslosen Koordination sicherzustellen. Unser Ziel: Unvergessliche und einzigartige Events, die die reale & digitale Welt verbinden.

 

Miriam Schiller

Founder / NineToNine Events

B2B

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, sich und Ihre Produkte auf firmeneigenen Events oder Messen optimal zu präsentieren.

  • Firmenevents

  • Incentiveprogramms

  • Produktlaunch

  • Produktpräsentation

  • Messen

B2C

Wir kreieren für Sie ein einzigartiges und unvergessliches Event, welches individuell auf Ihre Wünsche auch mit weiteren Dienstleistern, von uns geplant und umgesetzt wird.

  • Strategie & Konzepterstellung

  • Location Suche

  • Designs & Dekoration

  • Entertainment

Von der Idee bis zu Ihrer Wunschveranstaltung –
Wir kreieren für Sie besondere Business Events.

NINETONINEEVENTS

 

Mit unserer Event-Marke ninetonineevents entwickeln wir für Sie exklusive Firmenevent mit Full Service. Das bedeutet – Sie brauchen sich um nichts kümmern! Sie liefern uns Ihr Anliegen – wir finden für Sie passende Location zu exklusiven Konditionen.

 

Website coming soon →

FLYSTATION MUNICH

 

Sie möchten ein Business Event der besonderen Art? Fliegen im Windkanal ist hier mal etwas Anderes – das gemeinsame Erlebnis im Windtunnel fördert z.B. das Vertrauen & den Zusammenhalt Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Mit der FlyStation Munich haben wir als außergewöhnliche Partner-Location schon viele Events umgesetzt. Wir bieten individuelle Event-Pakete für Unternehmen aller Größen an, die perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden können – und unterstützen Sie bei der gesamten Eventorganisation.

 

Mehr Infos →

Unsere Partner für Großveranstaltungen & B2C-Branding.

ACT AGENCY

 

Die ACT AGENCY untertsützt die Evernine Group in den Bereichen Sport, Nachhaltigkeit und Entertainment. Als Experte für reale, digitale und mediale Kommunikation verfügt sie über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Beratung von nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen. Die Konzepte sind immer unkonventionell, innovativ und effizient. Sie vermarkten die weltweit größten Lifestyle- und Wassersport Events.

 

wwww.act-agency.de →

FUN SPORTMARKETING

 

Die FUN Sportmarketing GmbH ist eng verbunden mit der Evernine Group. Sie verzahnt individuelle regionale Sponsoringpakete mit der Digital-Welt. Erleben Sie den Sport und seine Protagonisten hautnah und tauschen Sie sich auf Events und Business-Talks mit anderen Unternehmern aus. Entdecken Sie die neuen digitalen Wege im Sportsponsoring und geben Sie Ihrem Sponsoring ein neues Gesicht.

Eine ausgewählte Projektvorstellung.

Für die Hausmesse „B-CON – Innovation Expo 2017“ (am 27. April) unseres Kunden HARTL GROUP übernahmen wir große Teile der Kommunikations- und Eventarbeit. Unter anderem konzipierten und entwickelten wir die offizielle Messe-Applikation, übernahmen das Management der Sponsoren, Teile der Einladungsaktivitäten, die Gestaltung aller Werbemittel und die Moderation der Messe.