B-CON

About the project

For the “B-CON – Innovation Expo 2017” (on April 27th) the in-house exhibition of our client HARTL GROUP we were in charge of large parts of the communications and event activities. Amongst other things, we designed and developed the official exhibition application, were in charge of sponsor management, parts of the invitation activities, the design of all advertisements and hosting the exhibition.

 

Especially the innovative “B-CON” application attracted attention among partners and visitors of the exhibition. Through the main feature, the indoor navigation, visitors were navigated through all rooms and halls of the exhibition to the desired booth. The app offered useful information about HARTL GROUP’s computer center and could directly save the desired keynotes from the integrated agenda in the visitors calendar. The application was designed and developed by the Evernine Group together with our partner ChallTell Solutions.

 

A great success: Through synergies between the Evernine Network and HARTL GROUP we could win reputable manufacturers such as HPE, IBM, Microsoft, Acronis, Parallels or Bosch as the first regional exhibition of its kind.

Work

Entire exhibition concept, sponsor management, exhibition application, moderation and media data

Client

HARTL GROUP

Category

Connect, Consult, Create

B-CON

Über das projekt

Für die Hausmesse „B-CON – Innovation Expo 2017“ (am 27. April) unseres Kunden HARTL GROUP übernahmen wir große Teile der Kommunikations- und Eventarbeit. Unter anderem konzipierten und entwickelten wir die offizielle Messe-Applikation, übernahmen das Management der Sponsoren, Teile der Einladungsaktivitäten, die Gestaltung aller Werbemittel und die Moderation der Messe.

 

Besonders die innovative „B-CON“ App sorgte für großes Aufsehen bei Partnern und Gästen der Messe. Über das Hauptfeature, die Indoor-Navigation, konnten sich Besucher durch alle Räume und Hallen der Messe bis zum gewünschten Stand navigieren lassen. Sie erhielten sinnvolle Informationen über das Rechenzentrum der HARTL GROUP und konnten direkt aus der integrierten Agenda die gewünschten Keynotes des Messetages im Kalender abspeichern oder den Webshop der HARTL GROUP besuchen. Konzipiert und entwickelt wurde die App durch die Evernine Group gemeinsam mit dem Partner ChallTell Solutions.

 

Ein voller Erfolg: Durch Synergien zwischen dem Evernine Netzwerk und der HARTL GROUP konnten wir namhafte Hersteller wie HPE, IBM, Microsoft, Acronis, Parallels oder Bosch für die erste regionale Messe dieser Art gewinnen.

Arbeit

Vollständiges Messekonzept, Sponsoren-Management, Messe App, Moderation und Mediadaten

Kunde

HARTL GROUP

Category

Connect, Consult, Create