Consult. Connect. Create.

Evernine Group

New Era Strategies.

Welcome to the Evernine Group. As one of the leading strategic innovation and communications consultancies based in Munich and Hamburg, we support our customers with our “one-voice”-approach through the challenges of digitalization – processes, marketing, sales, PR & HR, through all verticals and branches.

Evernine Group New Era Strategies.

Welcome to the Evernine Group. As one of the leading strategic innovation and communications consultancies based in Munich and Hamburg, we support our customers with our “one-voice”-approach through the challenges of digitalization – processes, marketing, sales, PR & HR, through all verticals and branches.

COMMUNICATIONS &

INNOVATION STRATEGIES

PROGRAMMING, APPS,

& MAGAZINES

EDITING, PR 

& CONTENT

MARKETING,

DESIGN & MEDIA

COMMUNICATIONS &

INNOVATION STRATEGIES

PROGRAMMING, APPS,

& MAGAZINES

EDITING, PR 

& CONTENT

DESIGN,

MARKETING & MEDIA

We offer industry expertise.

Every industry speaks its own language and has its own special challenges. This concerns in particular digital processes, strategies and corresponding communications. Take advantage of our vertical consultancy network and our integrated full service agency.

BUSINESS IT Our core unit Evernine Consulting advises and supports companies from the IT & tech industry in digital communications. From GoToMarket & websites up to lead optimization.
MORE INFORMATION›

CHOOSE 

YOUR

VERTICAL

LIFE SCIENCES & ENGINEERING 
GENIFY advises companies from the life sciences & engineering industry in all aspects of innovation and communication. With a holistic approach and technical know-how, we deliver market and digital strategies. 
MORE INFORMATION›

SPORTS & HEALTH Together with roos & ruse we implement modern communications for companies in the sports & health sector, supported by digital content platforms and sponsorships.
MORE INFORMATION›

LIVING & STYLE DRESSED Innovations supports brands from the fashion & lifestyle industry in modern digital communications. We exhibit the way to your own magazine with guaranteed traffic.
MORE INFORMATION›

CORPORATE & FINANCE – For big companies, modern communication is more than external representation. Furthermore, in the finance and insurance sector there are increased compliance requirements. CORPLIA offers here well aligned consulting and agency services.
COMING SOON›

BUSINESS IT Our core unit Evernine Consulting advises and supports companies from the IT & tech industry in digital communications. From GoToMarket & websites up to lead optimization. MORE INFORMATION›

LIFE SCIENCES & ENGINEERING
GENIFY advises companies from the life sciences & engineering industry in all aspects of innovation and communication. With a holistic approach and technical know-how, we deliver market and digital strategies. 
MORE INFORMATION›

SPORTS & HEALTH Together with roos & ruse we implement modern communication for companies in the sports & health sector, supported by digital content platforms and sponsorships. MORE INFORMATION›

LIVING & STYLE DRESSED Innovations supports brands from the fashion & lifestyle industry in modern digital communications. We exhibit the way to your own magazine with guaranteed traffic. MORE INFORMATION›

CORPORATE & FINANCE – For big companies, modern communication is more than external representation. Furthermore, in the finance and insurance sector there are increased compliance requirements. CORPLIA offers here well aligned consulting and agency services. COMING SOON›

Projects

READ MORE
Qualified Lead Marketing 
READ MORE
Homepage Analysis
MORE
we deliver content
MORE
Beacon Innovations App

Start now. Websites, UX, motion picture, blogging or digital marketing.

Hello, Full Service!

Hello, Full Service!

Content

Marketing

Lead optimized B2B content, landing pages, click-through-rates (CTR), retargeting, leads and A/B testing.

MORE INFORMATION›

Performance

Marketing

SEO, SEM, SEA, Social Media Marketing. Campaign management and analysis.

MORE INFORMATION›

Web- & Graphic-

Design, Branding

Our design is UX-based. Our design is web & print. Our design is all that is chic. On- & offline.

MORE INFORMATION›

Programming

& Apps

Apps, php, HTML5, … – new forms of platforms and connections for your communication. Concept and implementation – out of one hand.
MORE INFORMATION›

icon-full-s2_0000_ebene-4

video

& motion

This special part of content creation needs experts and a network with unique skills. We deliver this through our brand CAPTAMO.

MORE INFORMATION›

icon-full-s2_0001_ebene-3

entertainment

& events

We vitalize your CRM! From event planning, over promotions to customer real life touchpoints. We activate your business set up.

MORE INFORMATION›

Yours

You run your own magazine and require content, readers & leads via campaigns? Or you want to create a magazine? We support you with conception, programming, content & experience. And your complete magazine.

Hello

Magazines!

Ours

You want awareness & leads for your topics? With our content marketing magazines we reach your target audience plus the desired number of readers – place your actions & landing pages here.

Hello

Magazines!

Yours

You run your own magazine and require content, readers & leads via campaigns? Or you want to create a magazine? We support you with conception, programming, content & experience. And your complete magazine.

Ours

You want awareness & leads for your topics? With our content marketing magazines we reach your target audience plus the desired number of readers – place your actions & landing pages here.

Editing, PR & Content

You’re already well positioned in your communication – only lacking appropriate content? Our editorial team provides journalistic, specialized and lead optimized content for websites, press releases, blog posts and more.

Read More

Editing, PR & Content

You’re already well positioned in your communication – but missing adequate content? Our editorial team provides journalistic, specialized and lead optimized content for websites, press releases, blog posts and more.

Read More

About..

„EVERNINE GROUP“. What are we? Your network of communication experts, digital architects & industry experts – behind this a unique key account concept. Get to know us personally and learn what distinguishes us from other strategy consultancies and agencies. Results-oriented, creative and holistic.

ALEXANDER ROTH, CEO Evernine Group

„EVERNINE GROUP“. What are we? Your network of communication experts, digital architects & industry experts – behind this a unique key account concept. Get to know us personally and learn what distinguishes us from other strategy consultancies and agencies. Results-oriented, creative and holistic.

ALEXANDER ROTH, CEO Evernine Group

Boredom? Variety! Websites, UX, video spots, blogging or digital marketing: We are as versatile as our customers’ industries. Interested? Our jobs ›››

Stories

Content is a key asset for us. Only through high quality content the right target audience can successfully be reached. We also do this: Read in our “stories” what keeps playing on our team’s mind.

All Stories

Consult. Connect. Create.

Evernine Group

New Era Strategies.

Willkommen bei der Evernine Group. Als eine der führenden strategischen Innovations- und Kommunikationsberatungen mit Sitz
in München und Hamburg begleiten wir unsere Kunden ganzheitlich durch die Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung – Prozesse, Marketing, Sales, PR & HR.

Evernine Group New Era Strategies.

Willkommen bei der Evernine Group. Als eine der führenden strategischen Innovations- und Kommunikationsberatungen mit Sitz
in München und Hamburg begleiten wir unsere Kunden ganzheitlich durch die Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung – Prozesse, Marketing, Sales, PR & HR.

COMMUNICATION &

INNOVATION STRATEGIES

PROGRAMMING, APPS,

& MAGAZINES

EDITING, PR 

& CONTENT

MARKETING,

DESIGN & MEDIA

COMMUNICATION &

INNOVATION STRATEGIES

PROGRAMMING, APPS,

& MAGAZINES

EDITING, PR 

& CONTENT

DESIGN,

MARKETING & MEDIA

Wir bieten Branchen-Knowhow.

Jede Branche spricht ihre eigene Sprache und hat ihre speziellen Herausforderungen. Das betrifft besonders digitale Prozesse, Strategien und die entsprechende Kommunikation. Profitieren Sie von unserem vertikalen Beraternetzwerk und den integrierten Full Service Agentur Departments.

BUSINESS IT Unser Core Business Evernine Consulting berät und betreut Unternehmen der IT- & Tech- Branche in der digitalen Kommunikation. Von GoToMarket & Websites bis hin zu Lead-Marketing.  MEHR ERFAHREN›

CHOOSE 

YOUR

VERTICAL

TECH & PHARMA – GENIFY ist eine der ersten branchenspezifischen Beratungen für Kommunikation im Umfeld Technologie & Pharma. Mit ganzheitlichem Ansatz und Fach-Knowhow liefern wir Markt- und Digitalstrategien.

MEHR ERFAHREN›

SPORTS & HEALTH – Gemeinsam mit roos & ruse setzen wir für Unternehmen aus Sports & Health moderne Kommunikation um, unterstützt durch digitale Content Plattformen & Sponsoring. MEHR ERFAHREN›

FASHION & LIFESTYLE Unser Label DRESSED unterstützt Brands aus der Fashion- & Lifestyle-Branche in moderner Digital-Kommunikation. Wir zeigen den Weg zum eigenen Magazin & garantierter Awareness. MEHR ERFAHREN›

ENTERPRISE & COMPLIANCE – Für große Konzerne ist Kommunikation mehr als reine Außendarstellung. Mit CORPLIA Communications unterstützen wir Sie in Ihrer internen Kommunikation unter Berücksichtigung und Einbezug all Ihrer Compliance-Vorgaben & Standards. ABOUT TO COME›

BUSINESS IT Unser Core Business Evernine Consulting berät und betreut Unternehmen der IT- & Tech- Branche in der digitalen Kommunikation. Von GoToMarket & Websites bis hin zu Lead-Marketing.  MEHR ERFAHREN›

TECH & PHARMA – GENIFY ist eine der ersten branchenspezifischen Beratungen für Kommunikation im Umfeld Technologie & Pharma. Mit ganzheitlichem Ansatz und Fach-Knowhow liefern wir Markt- und Digitalstrategien.

MEHR ERFAHREN›

SPORTS & HEALTH – Gemeinsam mit roos & ruse setzen wir für Unternehmen aus Sports & Health moderne Kommunikation um, unterstützt durch digitale Content Plattformen & Sponsoring. MEHR ERFAHREN›

boxbilder-dressed-mobile2

FASHION & LIFESTYLE Unser Label DRESSED unterstützt Brands aus der Fashion- & Lifestyle-Branche in moderner Digital-Kommunikation. Wir zeigen den Weg zum eigenen Magazin & garantierter Awareness. MEHR ERFAHREN›

ENTERPRISE & COMPLIANCE – Für große Konzerne ist Kommunikation mehr als reine Außendarstellung. Mit CORPLIA Communications unterstützen wir Sie in Ihrer internen Kommunikation unter Berücksichtigung und Einbezug all Ihrer Compliance-Vorgaben & Standards. ABOUT TO COME›

Projects

MEHR ERFAHREN
Qualified Lead-Marketing 
MEHR ERFAHREN
Homepage-Analyse
MEHR ERFAHREN
we deliver content

Steigen Sie direkt ein. Websites, UX, Motion, Blogging oder Digital Marketing.

Hello, Full Service!

Hello, Full Service!

Content

Marketing

Leadoptimierter B2B Content, Landingpages, Click-Through-Rates (CTR), Retargeting, Leads, A/B-Testing, aus einer Hand.

MEHR ERFAHREN›

Performance

Marketing

SEO, SEM, SEA, Social Media Marketing, dort wo es Sinn macht. Kampagnenmanagement, Analysen, nichts zum Selbstzweck.

MEHR ERFAHREN›

Web- & Graphic-

Design, Branding

Unser Design ist UX-bezogen. Unser Design ist Web & Print. Unser Design ist all das, was schick ist. On- & Offline.

MEHR ERFAHREN›

Motion, Programming

& Apps

Videos, Apps & HTML5 – neue Contentformen für Ihre Kommunikation. Konzept, Inhalt, Umsetzung – alles aus einer Hand. MEHR ERFAHREN›

Yours

Sie betreiben Ihr eigenes Magazin und benötigen Content, Leser & Leads via Kampagnen? Oder Sie wollen ein Magazin aufbauen? Wir unterstützen Sie mit Konzeption, Programmierung, Content & Erfahrung. Und Ihrem kompletten Magazin.

Hello

Magazines!

Ours

Sie wollen Awareness & Leads für Ihre Themen? Mit unseren Content Marketing Magazinen erreichen wir Ihre Zielgruppe und die gewünschten Leserzahlen gleich mit – Sie platzieren hier Ihre Aktionen & Landingpages.

Hello

Magazines!

Yours

Sie betreiben Ihr eigenes Magazin und benötigen Content, Leser & Leads via Kampagnen? Oder Sie wollen ein Magazin aufbauen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit Konzeption, Programmierung, Content & Erfahrung.

Ours

Sie wollen Awareness & Leads für Ihre Themen? Mit unseren Content Marketing Magazinen erreichen wir Ihre Zielgruppe und die gewünschten Leserzahlen gleich mit – Sie platzieren hier Ihre Aktionen & Landingpages.

Editing, PR & Content

Sie sind bereits gut in Ihrer Kommunikation aufgestellt und Ihnen fehlen nur noch passende Texte? Unser Redaktions-Team bietet journalistischen, fachspezifischen und lead-optimierten Content für Websites, Pressemitteilungen, Blog-Beiträge uvm.

Read More

Editing, PR & Content

Sie sind bereits gut in Ihrer Kommunikation aufgestellt und Ihnen fehlen nur noch passende Texte? Unser Redaktions-Team bietet journalistischen, fachspezifischen und lead-optimierten Content für Websites, Pressemitteilungen, Blog-Beiträge uvm.

Read More

About..

„EVERNINE GROUP“. Was wir sind? Ihr Netzwerk aus Kommunikationsexperten, Digital-Architekten & Branchenkennern – dahinter ein einzigartiges Keyaccount-Konzept. Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen und erfahren Sie, was uns von anderen Strategieberatungen und Agenturen abgrenzt. Ergebnisorientiert, kreativ & ganzheitlich.

ALEXANDER ROTH, CEO Evernine Group

„EVERNINE GROUP“. Was wir sind? Ihr Netzwerk aus Kommunikationsexperten, Digital-Architekten & Branchenkennern – dahinter ein einzigartiges Keyaccount-Konzept. Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen und erfahren Sie, was uns von anderen Strategieberatungen und Agenturen abgrenzt. Ergebnisorientiert, kreativ & ganzheitlich.

ALEXANDER ROTH, CEO Evernine Group

Langeweile? Abwechslung! Websites, UX, Video-Spots, Blogging oder Digital Marketing: Wir sind so abwechslungsreich wie die Branchen unserer Kunden. Interessiert? Unsere Jobs ›››

Stories

Content ist für uns ein zentrales Asset. Nur mit qualitativen Inhalten erreicht man seine Zielgruppe erfolgreich. Das machen auch wir: Lesen Sie im Bereich „Stories“, was uns und unsere Mitarbeiter beschäftigt.

All Stories

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Details ansehen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.

Schließen