• English

Expleo

Since fall 2021, the Evernine Group has been supporting the technology partner Expleo in the areas of PR as well as marketing. In both areas, a focus is placed on the topic of “HR”. In addition, Evernine offers media coaching and personal branding measures.

 

With a newly formed PR unit and new post-PR world strategies, Evernine focused primarily on establishing the basic structures in the area of press relations at the beginning of the collaboration. In addition to setting up a distribution and media target list, the focus was put on developing a press kit, researching topic plans and setting up press boxes for sending out press releases.

 

As a complement to classic and digital PR services, Evernine also offers its support in the field of HR marketing. The goal here is to position Expleo as an attractive employer, which is to happen, among other things, by organizing a roadshow at German universities.

 

In marketing, the current focus is on executing a Qualified Lead Campaign (QLM).

Work

PR, brand strategy, HR marketing, personal branding, media coachings, lead generation

Client

Expleo

• Deutsch

Expleo

Seit Herbst 2021 unterstützt die Evernine Group den Technologiepartner Expleo sowohl im Bereich PR als auch im Marketing. In beiden Bereichen wird ein Fokus auf das Thema „HR“ gelegt. Zusätzlich bietet die Evernine Media Coachings und Personal Branding Maßnahmen an.

 

Mit neuformierter PR-Unit und neuen Post-PR-World-Strategien fokussierte sich die Evernine zu Beginn der Zusammenarbeit vor allem auf den Aufbau der Grundstrukturen im Bereich der Pressearbeit. Neben dem Aufbau einer Verteiler- und Medienliste stand die Erarbeitung eines Pressekits, die Recherche von Themenplänen sowie die Errichtung von Pressefächern für den Versand von Pressemitteilungen im Vordergrund.

 

Als Ergänzung zu klassischen und digitalen PR-Leistungen bietet die Evernine auch ihren Support im Bereich HR-Marketing an. Das Ziel ist hierbei Expleo als attraktiven Arbeitgeber zu platzieren, was unter anderem mittels einer Roadshow an deutschen Universitäten passieren soll.

 

Im Bereich Marketing liegt der derzeitige Schwerpunkt in der Durchführung einer Qualified-Lead-Kampagne (QLM).

Arbeit

PR, Markenstrategie, HR-Marketing, Personal Branding, Media Coachings, Leadgenerierung

Kunde

Expleo