• German
  • English

Axians // Digital Chiefs

business-it-symbol-60x60

Since 2020, the Evernine Group has been providing strategic corporate communications support to the Axians group of companies, which is part of the global brand network for ICT solutions of VINCI Energies in Germany. The collaboration has resulted in a brand-neutral content hub that is used for customer and partner loyalty, increased market awareness and the company’s own content marketing campaigns: the magazine Digital Chiefs, developed, designed, implemented, edited and continuously developed by Evernine.

 

With the expert-based online magazine Digital Chiefs, Evernine has created a platform (provided via Evernine subsidiary MBF Media) that offers an ideal setting for content marketing measures for Axians as well as for WKZ-financed measures and campaigns with industry partners. With up-to-the-minute news, focus articles and expert contributions on a wide range of industry-relevant topics, the magazine has everything necessary for innovative qualified lead marketing (QLM).

 

Through cooperation with large content distribution platforms, strategically important content can be placed in renowned online portals, which increases the magazine’s reach enormously and creates awareness for relevant topics. Evernine ensures optimal results through ongoing monitoring of the magazine via analytics as well as A/B testing or target group analyses. Behind the magazine, a marketing automation was set up, with which an even more comprehensive analysis of the inbound marketing activities is possible. In this way, articles and linked landing pages always achieve the desired results – including the generation of qualified contacts.

 

The Evernine Group was responsible for all project phases in the creation of the magazine: from the conception to the implementation by the design and programming team to the ongoing editorial filling of the platform by the in-house specialist editorial team – always in close coordination with Axians. A team of project managers assembled and coordinated by Evernine works for Digital Chiefs on a daily basis, ensuring up-to-date, balanced and flexibly scalable content production as well as ongoing development of the project.

 

Click here to go directly to the magazine: www.digital-chiefs.de

Work

Complete conceptualisation, design and programming of a modern online magazine, content work as well as communication work, social media & campaign management.

Client

Axians

• Deutsch

Axians // Digital Chiefs

Seit 2020 unterstützt die Evernine Group die Unternehmensgruppe Axians, die in Deutschland Teil des globalen Markennetzwerks für ICT-Lösungen von VINCI Energies ist, strategisch in der Unternehmenskommunikation. Aus der Zusammenarbeit entstanden ein Brand-neutraler Content Hub, der für die Kunden- & Partnerbindung, eine gesteigerte Markt-Awareness und unternehmenseigene Content-Marketing-Kampagnen zum Einsatz kommt: das Magazin Digital Chiefs, entwickelt, gestaltet, umgesetzt, redaktionell bespielt und laufend weiterentwickelt durch Evernine.

 

Mit dem Experten-basierten Online-Magazin Digital Chiefs hat Evernine dabei eine Plattform geschaffen (bereitgestellt via Evernine Tochterunternehmen MBF Media), die einen idealen Schauplatz für Content-Marketing-Maßnahmen für Axians sowie auch für WKZ-finanzierte Maßnahmen und Kampagnen mit Industriepartnern bietet. Mit brandaktuellen News, Schwerpunktbeiträgen und Expertenbeiträgen zu unterschiedlichsten Branchen-relevanten Themen hält das Magazin alles bereit, was für innovatives Qualified-Lead-Marketing (QLM) notwendig ist.

 

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit großen Content-Distribution-Plattformen können strategisch wichtige Inhalte in namhaften Online-Portalen platziert werden, wodurch die Reichweite des Magazins enorm ansteigt und Awareness für entsprechende Themen geschaffen wird. Für optimale Ergebnisse sorgt Evernine durch laufendes Monitoring des Magazins über Analytics sowie durch A/B-Testings oder Zielgruppenanalysen. Hinter dem Magazin wurde eine Marketing Automation eingerichtet, mit der eine noch umfangreichere Analyse der Inbound-Marketing-Aktivitäten möglich ist. So erzielen Beiträge und angebundene Landingpages stets die gewünschten Ergebnisse – Generierung qualifizierter Kontakte inklusive.

 

Die Evernine Group verantwortete sämtliche Projekt-Phasen bei der Entstehung des Magazins: Von der Konzeption über die Umsetzung durch das Design- und Programmier-Team bis hin zur laufenden redaktionellen Befüllung der Plattform über die hauseigene Fachredaktion – stets in enger Abstimmung mit Axians. Ein von Evernine zusammengestelltes und koordiniertes Team an Projektmanagern arbeitet täglich für Digital Chiefs und sorgt für eine aktuelle, ausgewogene und flexibel skalierbare Content-Produktion sowie eine laufende Weiterentwicklung des Projekts.

 

Hier gelangen Sie direkt zum Magazin: www.digital-chiefs.de

Arbeit

Vollständige Konzeptionierung, Design und Programmierung eines modernen Online-Magazins, Content-Work sowie Kommunikationsarbeit, Social Media & Kampagnenmanagement

Kunde

Axians