• German
  • English

Don’t leave your digital go-to-market to chance! We have the data-driven digital marketing approach you’ve been waiting for!

You may be familiar with these challenges: the results of your digital campaigns aren’t what you expected, the leads you recently generated lack quality, or your sales team is missing critical building blocks to get an optimal sales process going.
At Evernine Group, we help brands interact with their digital audiences. From target group and reach analysis to completely outsourced 360° marketing – we accompany you in unleashing the enormous potential of the new digital reality we live in. We help build your digital setup of marketing, sales as well as PR with modern technology at its foundation. Letting you sustainably exploit your full marketing potential!

We build digital marketing strategies for all industries.

All our references

As a strong partner we will lead you into a new era of digital marketing!

The Evernine Group, will guide you on the path to an optimal digital communication setup. From the development of effective storytelling that sets you apart from your competitors to the development of creative digital campaigns to generate leads and engage with your target groups. We will show you best practice strategies on how to use the possibilities of modern communication sustainably for your marketing success.

New Era Strategies means: Working together with a future-oriented digital communications consultancy, the Evernine Group. Our affiliated full-service agency provides all the services you’ll need.ou can expect permanent technological and creative support in equal measure, optionally in an outsourcing model. Transform and network your marketing, PR, sales & HR with us, internally and externally.

Get started in digital marketing!

Analytics & Research

Competitive analysis & market potential, reach analysis, procurement analysis, target group analysis

Campaign Strategy

Technology consulting, campaign conception, operations strategy & asset consulting

Branding & Messaging

Brand positioning, brand development, storytelling

Best Practice

As part of the annual market analysis “ISG Provider Lens” by the analyst firm Information Services Group (ISG), the Evernine Group designed and implemented a qualified lead marketing campaign together with the cloud service provider IONOS CLOUD, known as IONOS by 1&1 (merger of 1&1 and ProfitBricks in 2018) – with the aim of increasing awareness & leads. Using a multichannel mix suitable for the target group, the campaigns were rolled out digitally in the European market. All conversion and campaign elements were completely outsourced by Evernine for IONOS CLOUD. In doing so, Evernine demonstrates that through the use of target group-specific content and industry-specific publishing environments, qualified leads can be obtained even for complex B2B topics.

Best Practice

As a campaign partner of AWS, Evernine Group accompanies numerous AWS partner companies in the omnichannel marketing environment. In close cooperation with the AWS Partner Success Managers, we carry out innovative co-marketing with the partners and bring them to a new, digital level in the areas of lead generation, marketing automation & digital PR.

 

Our services:

  • Conception of co-marketing campaigns for partners in consultation with AWS
  • Execution of associated, outsourced omnichannel campaigns for partners
  • Use of our portals Cloudmagazin & MyBusinessFuture
  • Joint proof-of-concept

Best Practice

Working at home / remote work, teamwork 2.0 – these are all topics covered by Box Deutschland GmbH. As a cloud content management system provider, Box combines all common tools in one dashboard for even better collaboration anywhere and anytime. Box and Evernine jointly developed a digital marketing strategy that both significantly increased brand awareness and introduced users to the Box brand and the services offered at the right point in the decision-making process. Evernine is responsible for the complete target group-specific control of all measures within the digital strategy of the IT provider with important components such as digital publishing, digital PR, lead campaigns, content marketing and others.

THE TRAINING COURSES OF THE

Marketing class of 22

Welcome to the #MC22 Academy! Find the right trainings for you. We offer webinars, seminars, podcasts and workshops on the most important topics of current digital marketing. All registrations are open, your certificates are waiting!

Social Selling, Marketing Automation, Account-based Marketing and much more!


Webinars


Seminars


Podcast


Workshops

Consulting & Agency Services.

Consulting & Innovations

 

We support medium-sized companies or large departments of corporations on a strategic level to network and digitalize their activities, departments & agencies in the field of marketing, sales & PR. From technology consulting to new efficiency & processes, to implementation, change management & knowledge transfer, we stand by your brand “One Voice”.

 

  • Communication Strategy Consulting
  • Digital Communication Transformation
  • Merging of Communication Units & Disciplines
  • Technology Consulting (Automation Tools, CRM, Platforms etc.)
  • Digital Sales & Social Selling

 

Agency & Operations

 

Our in-house agency specializes in PR and digital publishing, web design & programming, event management, social media, performance & omnichannel marketing, animation & HTML5, and all other full-service communications services. We work completely outsourced, in-house or in cooperation with your communications department.

 

  • Branch-specific Websites, Microsites & Landing Pages
  • Webshops, Apps, Portals & Magazines
  • Entertainment & Events
  • Webdesign, Corporate Design & Branding
  • Marketing Automation & IP-Scoring

 

Campaigns & Media

 

We have seen great success in the area of Campaigns & Creation. The Evernine Group delivers unique marketing platforms and associated fulfillment for industry-specific campaigns to achieve the greatest possible digital impact for your B2C & B2B brand. In combination with our magazine world, these campaigns can be fully outsourced.

 

 

We combine consulting
with full service.

For us, “One Voice” means bringing together all the important communication disciplines into a single digital point of contact
for your company. You outsource your communications projects to us, and we always provide industry-specific, digital advice with an eye on all disciplines.

 

Read More →

Alexander Roth

Who we are? Your network of marketing & communications experts, digital architects & industry experts – backed by a unique key account concept.

ALEXANDER ROTH,
CEO Evernine Group

• Deutsch
  • Englisch

Überlassen Sie Ihren digitalen Go-To-Market nicht dem Zufall! Wir liefern die datengetriebenen digitalen Vermarktungsansätze!

Vielleicht kennen Sie die Herausforderungen: die Ergebnisse Ihrer Digitalkampagnen lassen zu wünschen übrig, den generierten Leads fehlt es an Qualität oder Ihrem Vertriebsteam fehlen die entscheidenden Bausteine, um einen optimalen Sales-Prozess in Gang zu setzen.
Wir als Evernine Group entwickeln für Sie die Markenbotschaft, auf die Ihr digitales Publikum wirklich reagieren will. Von der Zielgruppen- und Reichweitenanalyse bis hin zur komplett ausgelagerten 360°-Vermarktung – wir möchten Sie dabei begleiten, die enormen Potentiale der neuen digitalen Realität freizusetzen und bauen dafür Ihr Digitalsetup aus Marketing, Sales sowie PR mit moderner Technologie als Grundlage. Wir ermöglichen es Ihnen, nachhaltig Ihr volles Vermarktungspotential auszuschöpfen!

Wir liefern digitale Vermarktungsstrategien für alle Branchen.

Alle Referenzen

Ihr garantierter Kampagnenerfolg:

 

Das Webinar zu unseren preisgekrönten Kampagnenansätzen.

 

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit uns Ihre Ziele im Digitalmarketing auch mit Blick auf garantierte Zielerreichungen für Markenbekanntheit oder Vertrieb erreichen können – geeignet für B2B & B2C.

Jetzt anmelden →

Dauer:

1 Stunde, 35 Minuten Webinar + 25 Minuten Raum für Ihre (Vorab-)Fragen

Datum:

Freitag, 27.08.21 - 11:00-12:00 Uhr

Referent:

Tobias Lillienthal

Wir begleiten Sie als starker Partner in eine neue Ära der Digital-Vermarktung!

Wir als Evernine Group begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zu einem optimalen digitalen Kommunikationssetup. Von der Entwicklung eines aktivierenden Storytellings welches Sie gegenüber Ihren Wettbewerbern herausstellt bis zur Entwicklung kreativer Digitalkampagnen zur Generierung von Leads und Durchdringung Ihrer Zielgruppen. Wir zeigen Ihnen Best Practice Strategien auf, wie Sie die Möglichkeiten moderner Kommunikation nachhaltig für Ihren Vermarktungserfolg nutzen können.

New Era Strategies heißt für Sie:
Sie setzen mit der Evernine Group auf eine zukunftsweisende Digitale Kommunikationsberatung, während auf Ihren Wunsch hin unsere angebundene Full-Service-Agentur alle benötigten Leistungen mitliefert. Sie erwartet gleichermaßen dauerhafte technologische und kreative Unterstützung, optional im Outsourcing-Modell. Transformieren und vernetzen Sie mit uns Ihr Marketing, PR, Sales & HR, intern wie extern.

So starten Sie mit uns in die Digitalvermarktung!

Analytics & Research

Wettbewerbsanalyse & Marktpotential, Reichweitenanalyse, Procurement Analyse, Zielgruppenanalyse

Campaign Strategy

Technologieberatung, Kampagnenkonzeption, Operations Strategy & Asset-Beratung

Branding & Messaging

Brand-Positionierung, Branding-Entwicklung, Storytelling

Best Practice

Im Rahmen der jährlich stattfindenden Marktanalyse „ISG Provider Lens“ des Analystenhauses Information Services Group (ISG) hat die Evernine Group gemeinsam mit dem Cloud-Service-Anbieter IONOS CLOUD, bekannt unter dem Namen IONOS by 1&1 (Zusammenschluss von 1&1 und ProfitBricks im Jahr 2018), eine Qualified-Lead-Marketing-Kampagne konzipiert und durchgeführt – mit dem Ziel einer Steigerung der Awareness & Leads. Über einen für die Zielgruppe geeigneten Multichannel-Mix konnten die Kampagnen im europäischen Markt digital ausgespielt werden. Sämtliche Conversion- und Kampagnen-Elemente wurden dabei komplett ausgelagert von Evernine für IONOS CLOUD übernommen. Dabei zeigt Evernine, dass durch den Einsatz von zielgruppengerechtem Content und branchenspezifischen Publishing-Umgebungen auch für komplexe B2B-Themen durchqualifizierte Leads eingeholt werden können.

Best Practice

Als Kampagnen-Partner von AWS begleitet die Evernine Group zahlreiche Partnerunternehmen von AWS im Omnichannel-Marketing-Umfeld. Im enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Partner Success Managern von AWS führen wir mit den Partnern innovatives Co-Marketing durch und bringen diese in den Bereichen Leadgenerierung,Marketing Automation & Digital PR auf ein neues, digitales Level.

 

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Konzeption von Co-Marketing-Kampagnen für Partner in Absprache mit AWS
  • Durchführung zugehöriger, ausgelagerter Omnichannel-Kampagnen für die Partner
  • Nutzung unserer Portale Cloudmagazin & MyBusinessFuture
  • Gemeinsamer Proof-of-Concept

Best Practice

Arbeiten im Home Office, Remote Work, Teamwork 2.0 – das alles sind die Themen von Box Deutschland GmbH. Als Cloud-Content-Management-System-Anbieter vereint Box alle gängigen Tools in einem Dashboard für eine noch bessere Zusammenarbeit überall und jederzeit. Box und Evernine haben gemeinsam eine digitale Vermarktungsstrategie entwickelt, die sowohl die Brand Awareness signifikant steigerte, als auch Nutzer an der richtigen Stelle im Entscheidungsprozess mit der Marke Box und dem angebotenen Service bespielte. Dabei übernimmt Evernine die komplette zielgruppenspezifische Aussteuerung aller Maßnahmen innerhalb der Digitalstrategie des IT-Anbieters mit wichtigen Bestandteilen, wie digitales Publishing, Digital PR, Lead-Kampagnen, Content Marketing und weitere.

Die Schulungsangebote der

Marketing class of 22

Willkommen bei der #MC22-Academy! Finden Sie das für Sie passende Schulungsangebot aus Webinaren, Seminaren, Podcasts und Workshops zu den wichtigsten Themen des aktuellen Digital-Marketings. Alle Anmeldungen sind offen, Ihre Zertifikate warten!

Social Selling, Marketing Automation, Account-based Marketing und vieles mehr!


Webinare


Seminare


Podcast


Workshops

Consulting & Agency Services.

Consulting & Innovations

 

Wir unterstützen mittelständische Unternehmen oder große Abteilungen von
Konzernen auf Strategieebene, ihre Aktivitäten, Abteilungen & Agenturen im Bereich Marketing, Sales & PR zu vernetzen und zu digitalisieren. Von Technologie-Beratung über neue Effizienz & Prozesse, bis hin zu Implementierung, Change Management & Wissenstransfer stehen wir Ihrem Brand „One Voice“ zur Seite.

 

  • Communication Strategy Consulting
  • Digital Communication Transformation
  • Merging of Communication Units & Disciplines
  • Technology Consulting (Automation Tools, CRM, Platforms etc.)
  • Digital Sales & Social Selling

 

Agency & Operations

 

Unsere Inhouse-Agentur ist Spezialist für PR und Digital Publishing, Webdesign & Programmierung, Eventmanagement, Social Media, Performance & Omnichannel Marketing, Animation & HTML5 sowie für sämtliche weitere Leistungen aus dem Bereich Fullservice-Kommunikation. Dabei arbeiten wir vollständig ausgelagert, inhouse oder im Zusammenspiel mit Ihrer Kommunikationsabteilung.

 

  • Branch-specific Websites, Microsites & Landing Pages
  • Webshops, Apps, Portals & Magazines
  • Entertainment & Events
  • Webdesign, Corporate Design & Branding
  • Marketing Automation & IP-Scoring

 

Campaigns & Media

 

Großen Erfolg verzeichnen wir im Bereich Kampagnen & Kreation. Die Evernine Group liefert einzigartige Vermarktungs-Plattformen und zugehöriges Fulfillment für branchenspezifische Kampagnen, um den größtmöglichen digitalen Impact für Ihren B2C- & B2B-Brand zu erreichen. Im Zusammenspiel mit unserer Magazin-Welt können diese Kampagnen vollständig ausgelagert stattfinden.

 

 

Wir verbinden Beratung
mit Fullservice,
auf Wunsch im Outsourcing-Modell.

„One Voice“ heißt für uns, wir führen alle wichtigen Kommunikationsdisziplinen digital in einem Ansprechpartner
für Ihr Unternehmen zusammen. Sie lagern Ihre Kommunikations-Projekte an uns aus und wir beraten dabei stets branchenspezifisch, digital & mit dem Blick auf alle Disziplinen.

 

Read More →

Alexander Roth

Wer wir sind? Ihr Netzwerk aus Marketing- & Kommunikationsexperten, Digital-Architekten & Branchenkennern – und dahinter ein einzigartiges Keyaccount-Konzept.

ALEXANDER ROTH,
CEO Evernine Group