Welcome to Evernine Consulting.
Strategy and Communication for Business IT.

Welcome to Evernine Consulting.
Strategy and Communication for Business IT.

Evernine Consulting stands for innovative communication strategies focusing on Business IT companies. Combine marketing, sales & PR with only one integrative process. Unique – we implement all steps of modern communication directly out of the Evernine Group with our in-house fullservice-agency inclusive editorial office. Our referenzen speaks in its favour.

Our Services

DIGITAL

TRANSFORMATION

  • modern communication – consulting for CEOs, marketing, sales & PR.

  • change management & workshops for digital marketing.

  • become visible. This is how multichannel works.

BRAND

DEVELOPMENT

  • communication strategies during company transfer
    – internal & external.

  • we develop product, service & solution strategies (GoToMarket).

  • branding strategies, CI-development, UX/UI & CD-guides (>>).

WEBSITES

& MAGAZINES

  • we deliver customer journey / UX-optimized websites & corporate magazines (>>)  based on WordPress, Craft & further CMS.

  • we create client portals & webshops  (e.g. for cloud solutions).

  • responsive, simple, drag & drop.

businessiticon170310

MARKETING

AUTOMATION

  • integrative multichannel awareness campaigns via social, content distribution, SEM, & PR.

  • lead campaigns  & inbounding connected with landingpages, A/B-testing, KPIs & live checks.

  • performance vs content marketing – we enhance your mix (>>).

AWARENESS &

LEAD CAMPAIGNS

  • integrative multichannel awareness campaigns via social, content distribution, SEM, & PR.

  • lead campaigns  & inbounding connected with landingpages, A/B-testing, KPIs & live checks.

  • performance vs content marketing – we enhance your mix (>>).

CONTENT WORK

PR & BLOG SUPPORT

  • outsourced topic finding & independent blog operation through our IT editorial staff (>>).

  • PR routines, press mailing list with > 700 addresses & PR events for ITK.

  • newsletter linkage (e.g. CleverReach), multimedia & videos.

WE SPEAK

ITK-CHANNEL

  • maketing packages & campaign development for market development funds (MDF).

  • we continually speak to all big manufacturers (e..g. Microsoft) & support with our contacts.

  • we provide contact to specialist publishers & Channel press (with reporting).

Contact us!

+49 (0) 89 / 939 09 9000

anfuer_0001_„

 

Alexander Roth

(CEO Evernine Group)

 

“Why are so many ITK companies still actively separated in PR, marketing & sales? Evernine Consulting provides you with an approach transforming your digital marketing, making it more transparent and successful, guaranteed.

 

anfuer_0000_„-Kopie

anfuer_0001_„

 

Alexander Roth

(CEO Evernine Group)

 

“Why are so many ITK companies still actively separated in PR, marketing & sales? Evernine Consulting provides you with an approach transforming your digital marketing, making it more transparent and successful, guaranteed.

 

anfuer_0000_„-Kopie

Contact us!

+49 (0) 89 / 939 09 9000

How we work

Your outsourced marketing department

  • completely outsourced multichannel campaigns
  • content, displays, landingpages – multiply tested and externally agreed
  • reference projects: Microsoft, HP, Fujitsu, All for One Steeb, Scheer E2E

We consult

Knowledge transfer & consulting

  • training courses, innovation consulting, implementation
  • step-by-step plan for your marketing, introduction of marketing automation processes, calculation of marketing expenses
  • reference projects: Hartl Group, Cancom, Bright Skies, We4IT, InfoWAN

Projects

Our Magazines

& Platforms

we create code.

 

The Evernine Group provides everthing that is needed for modern & digital communication. We program corporate magazines (wised-up CANCOM.info), create portals & webshops, and integrate CRM, ERP & Newsletter systems.

Thanks to the contribution of our partner ChallTell we create also slim, UX-optimerte apps for all types of devices.

Our Magazines

& Platforms

Your corporate magazine

 

Corporate magazines are en Vogue. We do not simply create your magazine, we optimize your publications for traffic purchase via our partners plista & Outbrain, deliver related SEO & SEM, with integrative lead options & provide detailed conversion tracking. We created successful magazines including topis pools for CANCOM, RoastmarketCloud EcosystemSEM Boutique.

Our Magazines

& Platforms

we create code.

 

The Evernine Group provides everthing that is needed for modern & digital communication. We program corporate magazines (wised-up CANCOM.info), create portals & webshops, and integrate CRM, ERP & Newsletter systems.

Thanks to the contribution of our partner ChallTell we create also slim, UX-optimerte apps for all types of devices.

Your corporate magazine

 

Corporate magazines are en Vogue. We do not simply create your magazine, we optimize your publications for traffic purchase via our partners plista & Outbrain, deliver related SEO & SEM, with integrative lead options & provide detailed conversion tracking. We created successful magazines including topis pools for CANCOM, RoastmarketCloud EcosystemSEM Boutique.

MyBusinessFuture

 

MyBusinessFuture, an Evernine Group creation, is the first magazine that gathers success stories in an attractive environment as a catalog for business decision makers. Our clients have the possibility to present their case studies in a for content marketing edited publication. A random quantity of visits can be bought on their story – direct approach included. www.mybusinessfuture.com

Cloudmagazin

 

The Evernine Group in cooperation with  Cloud Ecosystem operates the Couldmagazin, a content marketing magazine for cloud companies (members are among others T-Systems, Alcatel-Lucent, Pironet). IT companies (also non-members) can add a random readershipto their topics through our partners plista & Outbrain – and can operate outsourced lead generation via integrative landingpages. www.cloudmagazin.com

MyBusinessFuture

 

MyBusinessFuture, an Evernine Group creation, is the first magazine that gathers success stories in an attractive environment as a catalog for business decision makers. Our clients have the possibility to present their case studies in a for content marketing edited publication. A random quantity of visits can be bought on their story – direct approach included. www.mybusinessfuture.com

Cloudmagazin

 

The Evernine Group in cooperation with  Cloud Ecosystem operates the Couldmagazin, a content marketing magazine for cloud companies (members are among others T-Systems, Alcatel-Lucent, Pironet). IT companies (also non-members) can add a random readershipto their topics through our partners plista & Outbrain – and can operate outsourced lead generation via integrative landingpages. www.cloudmagazin.com

Stories

Content is a key asset for us. Only with qualitative content you can reach your target audience successfully. Here are our current topics in Business IT.

All Stories

Willkommen bei Evernine Consulting.
Strategie und Kommunikation für die Business IT.

Willkommen bei Evernine Consulting.
Strategie und Kommunikation für die Business IT.

Evernine Consulting steht für innovative Kommunikations-Strategien für Unternehmen der Business IT. Verbinden Sie Marketing, Vertrieb & PR mit einen einzigen integrativen Ansatz. Einzigartig – Wir setzen alle Schritte moderner Kommunikation direkt aus der Evernine Group heraus mit unserer hauseigenen Fullservice-Agentur inklusive Fachredaktion direkt um. Unsere Referenzen sprechen für sich.

Leistungen

DIGITALER

WANDEL

  • Modern Communication – Consulting für CEOs, Marketing, Sales & PR.

  • Change Management & Workshops für Digitales Marketing.

  • Become Visible. This Is How Multichannel Works.

MARKEN-

ENTWICKLUNG

  • Kommunikationsstrategien bei Unternehmensübernahmen
    – intern & extern.

  • Wir entwickeln Produkt-, Service- & Lösungsstrategien (GoToMarket).

  • Brand-Strategien, CI-Entwicklung, UX/UI & CD-Guides (>>).

WEBSITES

& MAGAZINES

  • Wir liefern Customer-Journey  / UX-optimierte Webseiten & Firmenmagazine (>>)  auf WordPress, Craft & weitere CMS.

  • Wir erschaffen Kundenportale & Webshops (z.B. für Cloudlösungen).

  • Responsive, Simple, Drag & Drop.

businessiticon170310

Marketing

Automatisierung

  • Marketing-Pakete & Kampagnenfindung für Werbekostenzuschüsse (WKZ).

  • Wir sprechen laufend mit allen großen Herstellern (z.B. Microsoft) & unterstützen mit unseren Kontakten.

  • Kontaktherstellung zu Fachverlagen & Channelpresse (eigene Berichterstattung).

AWARENESS &

LEAD CAMPAIGNS

  • Integrative Multichannel Awareness-Kampagnen via Social, Content Distribution, SEM, & PR.

  • Leadkampagnen & Inbounding in Verbindung mit Landingpages, A/B-Testing, KPIs & Retargeting & Live-Checks.

  • Performance vs. Content Marketing – we enhance your setup (>>).

CONTENT WORK

PR & BLOG SUPPORT

  • Ausgelagerte Themenfindung & selbständiger Blogbetrieb durch unsere IT-Fachredaktion (>>).

  • PR-Routinen,  Presseverteiler mit über 700 Adressen & Presseevents für ITK.

  • Newsletter-Anbindung (z.B. CleverReach), Multimedia & Videos.

WE SPEAK

ITK-CHANNEL

  • Marketing-Pakete & Kampagnenfindung für Werbekostenzuschüsse (WKZ).

  • Wir sprechen laufend mit allen großen Herstellern (z.B. Microsoft) & unterstützen mit unseren Kontakten.

  • Kontaktherstellung zu Fachverlagen & Channelpresse (eigene Berichterstattung).

Kontaktieren sie uns!

+49 (0) 89 / 939 09 9000

anfuer_0001_„

 

Alexander Roth

(CEO Evernine Group)

 

„Warum sind so viele ITK-Firmen noch getrennt aktiv in PR, Marketing & Sales? Evernine Consulting liefert Ihnen einen Ansatz, mit dem Ihre Vermarktung digital, transparent & garantiert zum Erfolg wird.“

 

anfuer_0000_„-Kopie

Wie wir arbeiten

Ihre outgesourcte Marketing Abteilung

  • Komplett ausgelagerte Multichannel Kampagnen
  • Content, Displays, Landingpages – alle erprobt & extern abgestimmt
  • Referenzprojekte: Microsoft, HP, Fujitsu, All for One Steeb, Scheer E2E

Wir beraten Sie

Wissenstransfer & Consulting

  • Schulungen, Innovationsberatung, Implementierung
  • Stufenplan für Ihr Marketing, Einführung von Marketing Automatisierungen, Bemessung von Marketingausgaben
  • Referenzprojekte: Hartl Group, Cancom, Bright Skies, We4IT, InfoWAN

anfuer_0001_„

 

Alexander Roth

(CEO Evernine Group)

 

„Warum sind so viele ITK-Firmen noch getrennt aktiv in PR, Marketing & Sales? Evernine Consulting liefert Ihnen einen Ansatz, mit dem Ihre Vermarktung digital, transparent & garantiert zum Erfolg wird.“

 

anfuer_0000_„-Kopie

Kontaktieren sie uns!

+49 (0) 89 / 939 09 9000

Projects

Unsere Magazine

& Plattformen

we create code.

 

Die Evernine Group liefert das, was es die moderne & digitale Kommunikation braucht. Wir programmieren Firmenmagazine (im Bild CANCOM.info), schaffen Portale & Webshops & integrieren CRM, ERP & Newsletter-Systeme.

Dank der Beteiligung an unserem Partner ChallTell kreieren wir nun auch schlanke, UX-optimierte Apps für alle Device-Typen.

Unsere Magazine

& Plattformen

Ihr Firmenmagazin

 

Firmenmagazine sind en Vogue. Wir erschaffen nicht nur Ihr Magazin, wir optimieren Ihre Publikation für Traffic Einkauf via unsere Partner plista & Outbrain, liefern zugehöriges SEO & SEM, integrieren Lead-Optionen & bieten detailliertes Conversion Tracking. Wir haben erfolgreiche Magazine inkl. Themenbecken für CANCOM, Roastmarket, das Cloud Ecosystem & die SEM Boutique geschaffen.

Unsere Magazine

& Plattformen

we create code.

 

Die Evernine Group liefert das, was es die moderne & digitale Kommunikation braucht. Wir programmieren Firmenmagazine (im Bild CANCOM.info), schaffen Portale & Webshops & integrieren CRM, ERP & Newsletter-Systeme.

Dank der Beteiligung an unserem Partner ChallTell kreieren wir nun auch schlanke, UX-optimierte Apps für alle Device-Typen.

Ihr Firmenmagazin

 

Firmenmagazine sind en Vogue. Wir erschaffen nicht nur Ihr Magazin, wir optimieren Ihre Publikation für Traffic Einkauf via unsere Partner plista & Outbrain, liefern zugehöriges SEO & SEM, integrieren Lead-Optionen & bieten detailliertes Conversion Tracking. Wir haben erfolgreiche Magazine inkl. Themenbecken für CANCOM, Roastmarket, das Cloud Ecosystem & die SEM Boutique geschaffen.

MyBusinessFuture

 

MyBusinessFuture, eine Kreation der Evernine Group, ist das erste Magazin im Markt, das Erfolgsgeschichten in einem attraktiven Magazin-Umfeld als Katalog für Business-Entscheider versammelt. Unsere Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, in der für Content Marketing aufbereiteten Publikation ihre Case Studies zu präsentieren und beliebige Anzahlen an Visits auf Ihre Stories einzukaufen – Direkte Kontaktaufnahme inklusive. www.mybusinessfuture.de

Cloudmagazin

 

Mit dem Cloudmagazin betreibt die Evernine Group in Kooperation mit dem Cloud Ecosystem (Mitglieder sind u.a. T-Systems, Alcatel-Lucent, Pironet) ein Content Marketing Magazin für Cloud-Unternehmen. Hier können IT-Firmen (auch Nicht-Mitglieder) ihren Themen, u.a. über unsere Partner plista & Outbrain beliebige Leserzahlen zuführen und via integrierter Landingpages ausgelagerte Leadgenerierung betreiben. www.cloudmagazin.com

MyBusinessFuture

 

MyBusinessFuture, eine Kreation der Evernine Group, ist das erste Magazin im Markt, das Erfolgsgeschichten in einem attraktiven Magazin-Umfeld als Katalog für Business-Entscheider versammelt. Unsere Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, in der für Content Marketing aufbereiteten Publikation ihre Case Studies zu präsentieren und beliebige Anzahlen an Visits auf Ihre Stories einzukaufen – Direkte Kontaktaufnahme inklusive. www.mybusinessfuture.de

Cloudmagazin

 

Mit dem Cloudmagazin betreibt die Evernine Group in Kooperation mit dem Cloud Ecosystem (Mitglieder sind u.a. T-Systems, Alcatel-Lucent, Pironet) ein Content Marketing Magazin für Cloud-Unternehmen. Hier können IT-Firmen (auch Nicht-Mitglieder) ihren Themen, u.a. über unsere Partner plista & Outbrain beliebige Leserzahlen zuführen und via integrierter Landingpages ausgelagerte Leadgenerierung betreiben. www.cloudmagazin.com

Stories

Content ist auch für uns ein zentrales Asset. Nur mit qualitativen Inhalten erreicht man seine Zielgruppe erfolgreich. Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Themen, hier zur Business IT.

All Stories